Jack Folliard - Executive Director    (503) 975-4488    ten.tsacmoc@draillofj Debi Hanson - Assoc. Executive Director    (503) 704-0121    moc.em@hsimmoc.aovpg
Governance     Officials     Sports     OCEP    Associations     Committees     Awards     Fees




Home

Athletic Officials Handbook

About OAOA

OSAA

NFHS

Fee Review
Committee


Forms

Login


OAOA State Soccer Committee

Meeting Minutes                Duties

Jack Folliard - Executive Director
jfolliard@comcast.net
503-975-4488
Debi Hanson - Executive Director
gpvoa.commish@me.com
503-704-0121


Member Association Region
Patrick Duffy
State Rules Interpretor
PatD@Amgearpdx.com
(503) 524-0657
Portland Soccer (MISOA) Portland Metro
Jose Maciel
Chairperson
j.maciel07@yahoo.com
Salem Soccer Salem / Mid-Valley
David W Dodgen
d2dodge@hotmail.com
(541-661-2207
Coos / Brookings Soccer Coastal
Mark Dodson
Referee@basinunited.org
(541) 331-6219
Klamath Soccer Referees Southern
Ian Evans
i_evans@hotmail.com
541-430-6638
Douglas County Soccer Emerald
Bob Ford
mcsoa10@charter.net
(541) 980-4165
Mid-Columbia Soccer Eastern
Harry Garabedian
HEGarabedian@aol.com
(503) 769-5166
Salem Soccer Salem / Mid-Valley
Janet Irigoyen
janet.irigoyen@gmail.com
Portland Soccer (MISOA) Portland Metro
Jeff Lehn
jefflehn@yahoo.com
Mid-Valley Soccer Salem / Mid-Valley
Mehdi Salari
bendsalari@gmail.com
Central Oregon Soccer Central
Jonathan Siegle
jlsiegle@q.com
Lane County Soccer Referees Emerald
Ron Smith
waysofroyalty@gmail.com
Blue Mountain Soccer Eastern
Bill Stickle
bigbirdref@yahoo.com
Mid-Valley Soccer Salem / Mid-Valley
Jason Torres
jadensage@machmedia.net
(541) 571-8490
Hermiston Soccer Referees Assn Eastern
Teena B Toyas
ttoyas@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 440-0221
North Coast Soccer Coastal
Rich Wallace
rchref@gmail.com
Southern Oregon Soccer Southern
Kris Welch
krisw@osaa.org


Contact     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy

This website and it contents © 2008 – 2019 by the Oregon Athletic Officials Association - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

This site maintained by White Coyote Technology, LLC  Tigard, OR