Jack Folliard - Executive Director    (503) 975-4488    ten.tsacmoc@draillofj Debi Hanson - Assoc. Executive Director    (503) 704-0121    moc.em@hsimmoc.aovpg
Governance     Officials     Sports     OCEP    Associations     Committees     Awards     Fees




Home

Athletic Officials Handbook

About OAOA

OSAA

NFHS

Fee Review
Committee


Forms

Login


OAOA State Basketball Committee

Meeting Minutes                Duties

Jack Folliard - Executive Director
jfolliard@comcast.net
503-975-4488
Debi Hanson - Executive Director
gpvoa.commish@me.com
503-704-0121


Member Association Region
Camron Rust
State Rules Interpretor
cbrust.00@gmail.com
503-307-2016
Portland Basketball Officials Assn (PBOA) Portland Metro
Steve Scott
Chairperson
stevescott@pboa.org
503-858-4441
Portland Basketball Officials Assn (PBOA) Portland Metro
Eli Ashton
eashton21@gmail.com
602-301-2897
South Coast Basketball Officials Association Coastal
Dave Brooks
dbrooksmvboa@gmail.com
541.760.0147
Mid-Valley Basketball (MVBOA) Salem / Mid-Valley
Dave Comfort
ballsandstrikes@gmail.com
541-910-3754
Northeast Oregon Basketball Eastern
David Lee
davidllee77@yahoo.com
Malheur Basketball Eastern
Vern Loy
vernloy@gmail.com
(541) 779-6479
Rogue Valley Basketball Officials Assn (RVBOA) Southern
Fred Martin
fmartin@fwfence.com
Salem Basketball Salem / Mid-Valley
Tanner Mink
idahomink@gmail.com
Blue Mountain Basketball Assn (BMBOA) Eastern
Ronald D Pope
ronpope13@aol.com
541-430-7064
Douglas County Basketball Emerald
Steve Quick
squick18@gmail.com
Strawberry Basketball Central
Darin Rutledge
drutledgekfalls@gmail.com
541-891-9693
Klamath Falls Basketball Southern
Mike Smith
mikesmithcoboa@gmail.com
Central Oregon Basketball Central
Geoff Speidel
geoffspeidel@gmail.com
Mid-Columbia Basketball Eastern
Kyle Stanfield
Kyle@osaa.org
OSAA Basketball
Teena B Toyas
ttoyas@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 440-0221
North Coast Basketball Officials Assn (NCBOA) Coastal
Kris Welch
krisw@osaa.org
OSAA Basketball
Mike Whitty
whittym@comcast.net
Lane County Basketball Officials Assn (LCBOA) Emerald
Douglas Wolford
dwolford@grantspass.k12.or.us
541-660-0037
Grants Pass Basketball Southern


Contact     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy

This website and it contents © 2008 – 2019 by the Oregon Athletic Officials Association - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

This site maintained by White Coyote Technology, LLC  Tigard, OR