Jack Folliard - Executive Director    (503) 975-4488    ten.tsacmoc@draillofj Debi Hanson - Assoc. Executive Director    (503) 704-0121    moc.em@hsimmoc.aovpg
Governance     Officials     Sports     OCEP    Associations     Committees     Awards     Fees




Home

Athletic Officials Handbook

About OAOA

OSAA

NFHS

Fee Review
Committee


Forms

Login


OAOA State Volleyball Committee

Meeting Minutes                Duties

Jack Folliard - Executive Director
jfolliard@comcast.net
503-975-4488
Debi Hanson - Executive Director
gpvoa.commish@me.com
503-704-0121


Member Association Region
Debi Hanson
State Rules Interpretor
gpvoa.commish@me.com
503-704-0121
Greater Portland Volleyball Officials Assn (GPVOA) Portland Metro
Leslie Benton
Chairperson
leslie.benton@hp.com
Mid-Valley Volleyball Assn Salem / Mid-Valley
Gordon D Beil
gordond_60@hotmail.com
541-620-0823
Tri-Co Volleyball Eastern
Patty Card
pcard@klamathyouth.org
Klamath County Volleyball Southern
Thomas Dill
tomleedill@gmail.com
541-217-4119
SW Longview Volleyball Portland Metro
Annie Dudley
bandadudley@comcast.net
Salem Volleyball Officials Assn (SVOA) Salem / Mid-Valley
Teena M Foster
fos@peoplepc.com
(541) 471-1515
Three Rivers Volleyball Southern
Robert Freeman
rfreeman@roseburg.k12.or.us
541-430-1555
Douglas County Volleyball Emerald
Debi Hanson
gpvoa.commish@me.com
503-704-0121
Greater Portland Volleyball Officials Assn (GPVOA) Portland Metro
Cynthia Harber
cynwgn@gmail.com
North Coast Volleyball Coastal
Carmen Hartley
carmenhartley@aol.com
Malheur Volleyball Eastern
Joann Hartley
jghartley@ccountry.net
541-531-2514
South Oregon Volleyball Southern
Katie Homer
Homerkatie@yahoo.com
Malheur Volleyball Eastern
Karen Howton
khowton03@gmail.com
Northeast Oregon Volleyball Eastern
Darla Huxel
vbref@q.com
(541) 922-2600
Blue Mountain Volleyball Eastern
Korenza Jones
korenzab@hotmail.com
541-359-9009
Emerald Empire Volleyball Emerald
Heidi Justus
kodyandheidijustus@yahoo.com
Northeast Oregon Volleyball Eastern
Joyce Phillips
joyce_phillips@co.washington.or.us
Mid-Columbia Volleyball Eastern
Alicia Provost
ajpro24@msn.com
Greater Portland Volleyball Officials Assn (GPVOA) Portland Metro
Margaret Sturza
msturza@crestviewcable.com
Central Oregon Volleyball Assn Central
Teena B Toyas
ttoyas@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 440-0221
North Coast Volleyball Coastal


Contact     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy

This website and it contents © 2008 – 2019 by the Oregon Athletic Officials Association - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

This site maintained by White Coyote Technology, LLC  Tigard, OR