Jack Folliard - Executive Director    (503) 975-4488    ten.tsacmoc@draillofj Debi Hanson - Assoc. Executive Director    (503) 704-0121    moc.em@hsimmoc.aovpg
Governance     Officials     Sports     OCEP    Associations     Committees     Awards     Fees




Home

Athletic Officials Handbook

About OAOA

OSAA

NFHS

Fee Review
Committee


Forms

Login


OAOA State Baseball Committee

Meeting Minutes                Duties

Jack Folliard - Executive Director
jfolliard@comcast.net
503-975-4488
Debi Hanson - Executive Director
gpvoa.commish@me.com
503-704-0121


Member Association Region
Tad Cockerill
State Rules Interpretor
Cockerill51@gmail.com
541-408-6735
Central Oregon Baseball Central
Todd Ellis
Chairperson
pbuaumpire@gmail.com
503-709-0750
Portland Baseball Umpires Assn (PBUA) Portland Metro
Dan Cleary
danclearymvbua@gmail.com
541-740-1424
Mid-Valley Baseball Salem / Mid-Valley
Tad Cockerill
Cockerill51@gmail.com
541-408-6735
Central Oregon Baseball Central
Dave Comfort
ballsandstrikes@gmail.com
541-910-3754
NE Oregon Baseball Eastern
Robert Jamack
brutebob71@yahoo.com
Mid-Columbia Baseball Eastern
Mike Kyles
mkkyles@msn.com
Blue Mountain Baseball Eastern
Kevin Leishman
leishman.kevin@westada.org
(208) 631-1827
Malheur Baseball Eastern
John Lynch
jclynch@centurytel.net
(541) 891-6369
Klamath Falls Umpires Assn (KFUA) Southern
Ron Pahle
pahle_ron@hotmail.com
Salem Baseball Umpires Assn (SBUA) Salem / Mid-Valley
Colin Price
namtab68@gmail.com
Portland Baseball Umpires Assn (PBUA) Portland Metro
Scott Rice
scottbaseball1@yahoo.com
Rogue Valley Baseball Southern
Eric Thwaites
eric@tribecatransport.com
Longview Baseball Portland Metro
Todd Wagner
exsquid96@comcast.net
Lane County Baseball Emerald
Kris Welch
krisw@osaa.org
OSAA Baseball
John Whittemore
John.f.whittemore@gmail.com
(503) 931-7282 cell
Salem Baseball Umpires Assn (SBUA) Salem / Mid-Valley


Contact     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy

This website and it contents © 2008 – 2019 by the Oregon Athletic Officials Association - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

This site maintained by White Coyote Technology, LLC  Tigard, OR