Jack Folliard - Executive Director    (503) 975-4488    ten.tsacmoc@draillofj Debi Hanson - Assoc. Executive Director    (503) 704-0121    moc.em@hsimmoc.aovpg
Governance     Officials     Sports     OCEP    Associations     Committees     Awards     Fees




Home

Athletic Officials Handbook

About OAOA

OSAA

NFHS

Fee Review
Committee


Forms

Login


OAOA State Football Committee

Meeting Minutes                Duties

Jack Folliard - Executive Director
jfolliard@comcast.net
503-975-4488
Debi Hanson - Executive Director
gpvoa.commish@me.com
503-704-0121


Member Association Region
Kevin Hatfield
State Rules Interpretor
kevin@hatcom.us
503-978-8888
Portland Football Officials Assn (PFOA) Portland Metro
Mike Whitty
Chairperson
whittym@comcast.net
Lane County Football Officials Assn (LCFOA) Emerald
Chris Aavang
ridingthebullet1984@hotmail.com
Keith Adams
keithadams911@aol.com
Peter Caldwell
pkcaldwell@charter.net
Northeast Oregon Football Eastern
John Campbell
johnd.campbell1@gmail.com
541-538-0274
Rogue Valley Football Southern
Clifford Filley
mwfoacomm@comcast.net
Mid-Western Football Salem / Mid-Valley
Brad Garrett
bradg@osaa.org
503-682-6722 x 229
OSAA Football
Jason Harris
jlharris@gmail.com
541-980-5729
Mid-Columbia Football Eastern
Kevin Hatfield
kevin@hatcom.us
503-978-8888
Portland Football Officials Assn (PFOA) Portland Metro
Larry Leep
kleepcut@aol.com
SW Oregon Football Assn (SWOFOA) Coastal
Mike Lieuallan
commish.bmfoa@gmail.com
541-379-3632
Blue Mountain Football Eastern
Scott E Orr
scotteorr@yahoo.com
(208) 378-1317
Malheur County Football Eastern
Roy O. Palmer
royopalmer@douglasfast.net
(541) 673-2100
Douglas County Football Emerald
Dave Robbins
dgrobbins@gmail.com
503-307-5806
Portland Football Officials Assn (PFOA) Portland Metro
Bob Rose
rosie523@comcast.net
(360) 636-1371
Lower Columbia Football Portland Metro
Darin Rutledge
drutledgekfalls@gmail.com
541-891-9693
Klamath Falls Football Assn (KFFA) Southern
Clark Sanders
clark@oreofficials.org
(503) 235-6537
Portland Football Officials Assn (PFOA) Portland Metro
Randy Smith
putz@bendcable.com
541-279-5958
Central Oregon Football Central


Contact     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy

This website and it contents © 2008 – 2019 by the Oregon Athletic Officials Association - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

This site maintained by White Coyote Technology, LLC  Tigard, OR